Your State Association of Professional Reflexologists

Contact us

Meet the Board of Directors

Barb Duwe-Peterson - President
Location: Elkader, IA
bduwe@alpinecom.net

Rhonda Spence - Vice President
Location: Marshalltown, IA
rsspence@centurylink.net

Patricia Barrance - Treasurer
Location: Marion, Iowa
patricia.barrance@gmail.com

Kris Anderegg - Secretary
Location: Iowa
dkanderegg@yousq.net

Kate Cheyney and Carrie Ohrt - Communication
Location: Iowa City, Iowa and Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Phone: (319) 551-1310 for Carrie Ohrt
kate.cheyney@gmail.com
and carrieohrt@gmail.com


Linda Schroeder – Director at Large and RAA Delegate
Location: Iowa
L1953ME@aol.com

Judy Peterson - Director at Large
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa
skipjudypeterson2@gmail.com

Janet Latchaw - RAA Delegate
Location: Eldridge, Iowa
jeagle521@aol.com


Additional Leadership

Karen Hageman, Crecso, IA - Education Chair
kkhageman07@hotmail.com

Jamie Thompson, Parkersburg, IA - Legislative Research Chair
ToadilyJamie@gmail.com


RAIA Conference in Chicago (April 2018)

Back Row (L-R): Donna Jones, Karen Hageman, Kim Lande, Dorothy Hartman, Joye Meyer, Barb Duwe-Peterson, Janet Latchaw, Natalie Anderson, Pat Barrance
Front row: Linda Schroeder, Amy Petersen

OUR MISSION for the Reflexology Association of Iowa is to promote dialogue throughout the reflexology community as the primary means of creating unity among reflexologists and to protect and preserve the skills of reflexology and encourage communication, education, and ethics for reflexology practitioners and the clients they serve in Iowa and to protect our legal rights to work as reflexology practitioners.

RAIA is the Iowa State Affiliate of the Reflexology Association of America.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software