Your State Association of Professional Reflexologists

Contact Us

Meet the Board of Directors

Renita Murrell - President
Location: Bloomfield, IA 

Barb Duwe-Peterson - Vice President & Secretary
Location: Postville, IA

Joye Meyer - Treasurer
Location: Cresco, Iowa

Jamie Lynn Thompson - Legislative Chair
Location: Shell Rock, Iowa

Pat Barrance - Director at Large 
Location: Marion, Iowa

Judy Peterson - Director at Large
Location: Marion, Iowa

Amy Petersen - RAA Delegate
Location: Bluegrass, Iowa

Additional Leadership

Karen Hageman, Crecso, IA - Education Chair

RAIA Conference in Chicago (April 2018)

Back Row (L-R): Donna Jones, Karen Hageman, Kim Lande, Dorothy Hartman, Joye Meyer, Barb Duwe-Peterson, Janet Latchaw, Natalie Anderson, Pat Barrance
Front row: Linda Schroeder, Amy Petersen

OUR MISSION for the Reflexology Association of Iowa is to promote dialogue throughout the reflexology community as the primary means of creating unity among reflexologists and to protect and preserve the skills of reflexology and encourage communication, education, and ethics for reflexology practitioners and the clients they serve in Iowa and to protect our legal rights to work as reflexology practitioners.

RAIA is the Iowa State Affiliate of the Reflexology Association of America.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software